YOUR DESIRES, OUR MISSION

A dream, the project of a lifetime, our architects and all our team will be there to accompany you, advise you and guide you in the realization of your project. In order to facilitate the whole post construction process, during construction and also after the finalization of your site. This is the Mission of Koh Samui Pro.

See more

Recent work

01.

Plan

Planning a project like building a villa is an important part, if not perhaps the most important one. This step allows to anticipate all the needs and to organize clearly all the construction process.

02.

Control

We put a point of honor in the regular and meticulous control of each construction site. In order to guarantee our customers a quality of construction and irreproachable finish for all our projects.

03.

Enjoy

The long awaited moment has finally arrived! Once your project is finalized and delivered, it is your turn to take possession of it and enjoy it as you deserve. Do not worry we will always be present at your side even after the delivery of your villa.

20 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Since 1999 in the construction industry in France, we have been a builder in Koh Samui since 2011. We carry out projects of different natures, single storey villas, construction with hillside structure and all civil engineering works.

Free consultation

Need advice, help for your projects contact us or go to the Agency.

Weekly check

A follow up of all our projects in progress, in order to guarantee an irreproachable quality.

See more
Thanks!

VOS ENVIES, NOTRE MISSION

Un rêve, le projet de toute une vie, nos architectes et toute nôtre équipe seront là pour vous accompagner, vous conseiller et vous guider dans la réalisation de votre projet. Afin de faciliter tout le processus post construction, durant la construction et aussi après la finalisation de vôtre chantier.         Telle est la mission de Koh Samui Pro.

En Savoir +
01.

Planifiez

La planification d’un projet comme la construction d’une villa est une partie importante, si ce n’est peut-être pas la plus importante. Cette étape permet de prévoir en amont tous les besoins et d’organiser clairement tous le process de construction.

02.

Contrôlez

Nous mettons un point d’honneur dans le contrôle régulier et méticuleux de chaque chantier. Afin de garantir à nos clients une qualité de construction et de finition irréprochable pour tous nos projets.

03.

Appréciez

Le moment tant attendu est enfin arrivé! Une fois votre projet finalisé et livré, c’est à votre tour d’en prendre possession et d’en profiter comme vous le méritez. Ne vous en faîtes pas nous serons toujours présent à vos cotés même après la livraison de votre villa.

20 ANS D'EXPÉRIENCE

Depuis 1999 dans le BTP en France, nous exerçons le métier de constructeur, à Koh Samui depuis 2011. Nous réalisons des chantiers de natures différentes, villas de plein pied, construction avec structure à flan de colline et tous travaux de génie civil.

Consultation gratuite

Besoin de conseils, d’aide pour vos projets contactez nous ou rendez vous à l’agence.

Contrôle hebdomadaire

Un suivi de tous nos chantiers en cours, afin de garantir une qualité irréprochable.

En voir +
Thanks!